My First Foodie Post!

 Judging from my last  post it is pretty clear that I still haven’t made a decision on what direction I am taking with my blog.  I have to start somewhere and a grocery shopping trip seemed like just as good a place as any!  Here is what I came home with:

DSC07753

Fresh Express Spring Mix (under the carrots)

Organic Baby Carrots

Egg Whites

Fage 0%

Strawberries

Mustard

Granny Smith Apples

Raw Cashews

Avocado

Squash

Athenos roasted red pepper hummus

bananas

Laughing Cow Swiss light cheese

Corn

Cherries

Sweet Onion

Horizon 1% Milk

Eggs

 

 

DSC07754

Dried Cranberries

Almond Breeze

Canadian Bacon

Vans Waffles

Flatout Multigrain-Flax wraps

Lowfat Strawberry granola

Organic Pace Picante sauce

Strawberry Chex

MaraNatha almond butter

Kashi Honey crackers

FiberOne buttermilk pancake mix

Garbanzo chick peas

Petite cut Delmonte tomatoes

Tazo Zen green tea

Grill Mates garlic and herb seasoning

 

I have a few yummy meals planned with all of those groceries! 🙂

I have some muesli waiting to be finished in the fridge for breakfast in the morning.  More on that tomorrow….

0 Responses to “My First Foodie Post!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

